PG Admission List

The Postgraduate School has released the list of Admitted students for the 2017/2018 Academic Session. All admitted candidates are expected to make their payment between 8th and 25th of November 2017 or forfiet the admission. Click here to check the list of go to the Admission menu under the Postgraduate sub-menu on the home page of the University's website. You can also follow the Students menu at the top of the website. 


Dean, PG School, FUTMinna

About FUTMinna

The Federal University of Technology, Minna is a Federal Government owned University in Nigeria. It was established on 1st February, 1983.  Admin Login

The objective for its establishment is to give effect to the Nation’s drive for the much-needed self-reliance in Science, Engineering and especially Technology. It is a specialized University of Technology. Read more.

© 2017 Federal University of Technology Minna. All Rights Reserved. Designed By ITS FUTMinna